This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.4
Staff
8.1
Value
6.8
Reviews
    Ximena
    pe
    8.3
    2 October 2017
    Overall good
    Poor breakfast, staff just manage a few words in english so it's hard to communicate. Just had hot water 1 day out of 3.. and just for 4 minutes. The hotel is in a 3rd floor without elevator (they are building one). Felt is overpriced.
    Really comfy bed, good AC, clean, free water and tea, really friendly staff! Market and juice stand in the first floor.
    nl
    7.1
    18 July 2017
    Maybe elevator in the future?
    Very friendly staff. Thank you dear Septi for showing me around, I had a great time here! I will definitely come back again.
    MERIE
    id
    5.8
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lionarco
    id
    9.2
    23 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soni
    id
    7.1
    8 May 2017
    No elevator
    The bed so comfortable
    Paul
    sg
    5.4
    27 December 2016
    Good rooms but over priced.
    Price too high. Breakfast extremely bad. No lift for 5 storey hotel.
    Great rooms. Spacious and comfortable.
    Suci indriani
    id
    6.7
    7 October 2016
    No lift in the building
    Value for money
    Prasanti
    id
    6.7
    30 August 2016
    Good but could've been better
    1. There was no elevAtor (the hotel is on the third floor), it made it difficult for my old mother to go up and down with her knee problem. 2. Many problems with the breakfast system, firstly it is consistently late to come to the room (they deliver it to each room) making it hard for us when we have a tight schedule, secondly they tend to mix up the order 3. The bathroom has a weird design defect, making the floor easily wet after shower. (Please move the drainage system closer to the shower) 4. Downstairs there's a loud game shop, luckily the noise doesn't get inside the room, but at the lobby, it's too loud 5. Wi-fi sometimes doesn't work at the room
    The place was Clean and comfortable once you get into the room
    NIKOLAY
    ru
    8.8
    17 May 2016
    45 minutes driving to the nearest beach by bike.
    Really friendly staff, try to help with everything, but speak english it's not their benefits. Located 5 minutes from the centre of the city. Close to hotel you find several shops and atm. You can rent a bike. Bicycle they'll give you for free.
    TonyAP
    id
    6.2
    10 May 2016
    Not value for money, considering the facilities they offer
    They don't have lift which we found so inconvenient, we stay at 5th floor and especially during our trip we were with senior people. Well, they said it is underconstruction, we can see they block some space for it. No telephone in the room, so to get hotel's staff we have to go down to 3rd floor to the receptionist. On the first day when we had breakfast, they serve local nasi goreng, which we found the rice is still uncooked. On the second day, they serve the same food as the first day, no issue.
    Very responsive and friendly staff, location near to the main street where you can easily find local restaurants, local market and shop selling souvenirs.
    Bintang
    id
    8.3
    19 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    healthyhealth
    id
    9.6
    19 April 2016
    pleasant place to enjoy Belitong in a short trip
    3 levels stairs going to reception desk floor
    location, breakfast, comfortable room
    Aaron T.
    ch
    8.3
    22 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    au
    7.9
    16 March 2016
    Friendly and clean - a good safe choice.
    No lift - supposedly coming soon.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great coffee shop over the road!
    Stevani
    id
    9.2
    12 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viranti
    id
    9.2
    1 March 2016
    all thumbs for the staff :)
    the stairs :)
    the room, staff
Close