Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,4
Comfort
6,7
Posizione della struttura
7,1
Servizi
5,9
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,3

Recensioni

    vincenza
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,5
    12 gennaio 2017

    Si trova di meglio

    Bisogna innanzitutto considerare che l'albergo ha un supermercato all'ingresso ed una sala giochi al primo piano. La camera tutto sommato non è male e abbastanza confortevole l'unica pecca il bagno che si allaga tutto quando si fa la doccia. Pulizia un pò discutibile e colazione alquanto pessima specie per i gusti italiani. Ed inoltre il prezzo è piuttosto alto rispetto a location migliori.
    Il personale gentile e disponibile.
    Yo Suhendra
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ximena
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 ottobre 2017

    Overall good

    Poor breakfast, staff just manage a few words in english so it's hard to communicate. Just had hot water 1 day out of 3.. and just for 4 minutes. The hotel is in a 3rd floor without elevator (they are building one). Felt is overpriced.
    Really comfy bed, good AC, clean, free water and tea, really friendly staff! Market and juice stand in the first floor.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 luglio 2017
    Maybe elevator in the future?
    Very friendly staff. Thank you dear Septi for showing me around, I had a great time here! I will definitely come back again.
    Dania Alwi
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    11 luglio 2017

    Stay here a night before heading to airport. When we check in they dont have our name on list.

    No Lift, no bell boy, bathroom dirty.
    location easy to get food, so many street food also.
    MERIE
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    28 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lionarco
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Soni
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    7 maggio 2017
    No elevator
    The bed so comfortable
    Paul
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    27 dicembre 2016

    Good rooms but over priced.

    Price too high. Breakfast extremely bad. No lift for 5 storey hotel.
    Great rooms. Spacious and comfortable.
    Laura Siahaan
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 novembre 2016
    They don't have lift
    Breakfast is very good and very helpful staff.
    Suci indriani
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    7 ottobre 2016
    No lift in the building
    Value for money
    Frankie
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    30 settembre 2016

    Plain service

    Room condition is very basic, the wrong design of bathroom in which the bathroom is mostly wet after shower. No soap, and no shampoo The staff is not helpful
    worldexplorerjkt
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 settembre 2016

    let down

    This was the loudest hotel ever. There is some game room on the second floor that goes till 9:30 at night. Its very loud and you can hear it in your room. Later in my room some very loud noises were heard from the upstairs. They said it was the pipes and moved me to another room. The staff was very nice and friendly and did their best to be helpful but was not very flexible with some things (like which room to move to etc) even though the hotel was completely empty except for myself and a friend. Online it said that the rooms were in high demand (yet the hotel was completely empty). Its deceptive advertising. The rating on bookings in my opinion is definitely manipulated. There is no way possible this hotel deserves an 8.4 rating! I've stayed in hotels all over indonesia, and for the cost and facilities its deserving of about a 6 star rating. It is overpriced, over advertised and fortunately I only booked for one night thus was able to move to another hotel. The experience wasn't terrible, but I just wouldn't stay here again for the price and the facilities and the noisyness etc If it could be avoided.
    bed was comfortable. Ac was cold.
    Prasanti
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    30 agosto 2016

    Good but could've been better

    1. There was no elevAtor (the hotel is on the third floor), it made it difficult for my old mother to go up and down with her knee problem. 2. Many problems with the breakfast system, firstly it is consistently late to come to the room (they deliver it to each room) making it hard for us when we have a tight schedule, secondly they tend to mix up the order 3. The bathroom has a weird design defect, making the floor easily wet after shower. (Please move the drainage system closer to the shower) 4. Downstairs there's a loud game shop, luckily the noise doesn't get inside the room, but at the lobby, it's too loud 5. Wi-fi sometimes doesn't work at the room
    The place was Clean and comfortable once you get into the room